Kamil’s Maple Story Warrior Birthday Cake

3 Comments »

  1. Rhea M Said:

    Hey, I love the cake. It’s so cute. But my real question is “Where did you get the picture?” I was curious because i need ideas for a logo so I would like to know where you got this picture. Please get back to me ASAP either saying where it is found, you dont want to give the information, or that you just dont know where it is from. Thank You
    –Rhea M

    • buttercupandfriends Said:

      My fren sent me the pic. No idea where its from.

  2. dareaper Said:

    its from maplestory


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

